March 3, 2014 I’m Not a Hoarder—I’m not, I’m not!

It just looks like it temporarily. My friend had to give up quilting and offered to sell me her stash. Little did I know it would FILL two SUV’s, which then got unloaded into my living room. Only temporarily…until I find a place to store it permanently.
I sorted out the pieces large enough to make backs for our Quilts of Valor by color. Then I worked on sorting the rest by color, then by size….what a chore, but it was such fun fondling all the pretty colors of fabrics.
Lots of Yardage….

20140516-011838.jpg

20140516-011835.jpg

20140516-011841.jpg
These were boxes of small pieces!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

